Mitarbeiter

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Lynn Huestegge

Röntgenring 11, lachsfarbenes Gebäude, Raum H5

Tel: +49 (931) 3182612

Fax: +49 (931) 3182616

lynn.huestegge@uni-wuerzburg.de 

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Anne Böckler-Raettig

Röntgenring 11, lachsfarbenes Gebäude, Raum H3

Tel: +49 (931) 3180506

Fax: +49 (931) 3182616

anne.boeckler@uni-wuerzburg.de 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Mareike Hoffmann

Röntgenring 11, lachsfarbenes Gebäude, Raum H8

Tel: +49 (931) 31 84838

mareike.hoffmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

Kirsten Pearson

Röntgenring 11, gelbes Gebäude, UG, Raum U5

Tel: +49 (931) 3181263

Kirsten.Pearson@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Aleksandra Pieczykolan

Röntgenring 11, lachsfarbenes Gebäude, Raum H8

Tel: +49 (931) 31 84838

aleksandra.pieczykolan@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Tim Raettig

Röntgenring 11, gelbes Gebäude, Raum U9

Tel: +49 (931) 31 82771

tim.raettig@uni-wuerzburg.de

Eva Riechelmann

Röntgenring 11, gelbes Gebäude, Raum U9

Tel: +49 (931) 31 86747

eva.riechelmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Rainer Scheuchenpflug

Röntgenring 11, lachsfarbenes Gebäude, Raum H4

Tel: +49 (931) 3182185

scheuchenpflug@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Michael Steinborn

Röntgenring 11, lachsfarbenes Gebäude, Raum H7

Tel: +49 (931) 31 81725

michael.steinborn@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Sebastian Will

Röntgenring 11, gelbes Gebäude, Raum U1

Tel: +49 (931) 3181792

will@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Studentische Mitarbeiter:

Wiebke Herter 

Maria Heuring

Lena Plückebaum

Aki Schumacher

Vera Volk

 

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Barbara Galka

Sekretariat

Tel: +49 (931) 3182612

Fax: +49 (931) 3182616

galka@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de